APOLOGIES FOR THE URL. CAN’T RESIST A GOOD PUN.

Thought it might be worth starting a blog to keep everyone up to date with my antics and adventures. I’m heading off on Saturday morning to start my year abroad. Granted, it’s only three weeks, but I’m planning on packing everything in. I’m working, resting, playing, house-hunting, learning the metro system, visiting Oscar Wilde, eating macarons, and, of course, speaking French.

I want to use this to keep you guys informed of what I’m up to, complete with photos, silly anecdotes, and tips on places to go and things to do when you visit me.

Until I get there, I have plenty to be doing, including shopping for a work-appropriate summer wardrobe and filling in endless paperwork.

À bientôt.

S. X

Leave a Reply

